Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June
Fri Jun 18

Friday, Jun 18

7:00 pm Doors //


8:00 pm Show

$10 to $15 Adv // $15.00 Day Of

Fri Jun 25

Friday, Jun 25

7:00 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

$10 Adv // $15.00 Day Of

July
Fri Jul 2

Friday, Jul 2

7:00 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

$8 Adv // $10.00 Day Of

Thu Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 15

7:00 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

$5 Adv // $10.00 Day Of

Sat Jul 17

Saturday, Jul 17

12:30 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

Tue Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 20

6:00 pm Doors //


6:30 pm Show

$20 to $50

August
Sun Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 1

4:00 pm Doors //


5:00 pm Show

$15 Adv // $20.00 Day Of

Sat Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 14

7:00 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

$8 Adv // $10.00 Day Of

Tue Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 17

6:30 pm Doors //


7:30 pm Show

$15

October
Thu Oct 7

Thursday, Oct 7

7:00 pm Doors //


7:00 pm Show

$13 Adv // $15.00 Day Of

Wed Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 13

6:00 pm Doors //


6:00 pm Show

$15 Adv // $18.00 Day Of

Fri Oct 22

Friday, Oct 22

7:00 pm Doors //


8:00 pm Show

$15 to $75 Adv // $18.00 Day Of

Sat Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 23

7:00 pm Doors //


8:00 pm Show

November
Fri Nov 12

Friday, Nov 12

7:00 pm Doors //


8:00 pm Show

$15 Adv // $20.00 Day Of

Tue Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 16

7:00 pm Doors //


8:00 pm Show

$12

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.